Why I Haven’t Posted: a quick note

Hey guys! I’ll make this quick, since my MacPro keeps shutting itself off every few minutes.

First, to my regular readers, thanks for sticking by me and your patience! I have a lot of restaurant reviews, cooking adventures, food-related ruminations, and even some videos to post, so there’s that to look forward to!

To new readers and browsers who have come here in response to my name-dropping while interviewing you, I’m sorry to keep you waiting! I’ll be back as soon as possible, with lots of [hopefully] good stuff, promise!

In the meantime, a little survey: how were your holidays and new year celebrations? What would you like me to write about or review this month?

Leave a Reply

